Agritechnica 2017 Innovation Awards: apply now!

SUBSCRIBE to our fortnightly e-newsletter to receive more stories like this. The latest in tractor chains, showcased at Agritechnica 2013.

Agritechnica, the largest trade fair for agricultural machinery and equipment on the planet, is also the most prominent international platform for launching farming innovations. The Innovation Award Agritechnica is a reflection of this pioneering role

Innovation Award winners are chosen from a global field by an independent international jury of experts in their fields, who recognise “pioneering developments” with Gold and Silver medals.

The awards are presented at a high-profile ceremony at Agritechnica in Hanover, Germany.

Nominations and further information

Any individual or company registered as an Agritechnica 2017 exhibitor may nominate their innovation for this year's Innovation Awards Agritechnica.

The registration period ends at midnight on 30 June 2017, and no submissions received after midnight on this date can be considered. Supporting documents and photos can be uploaded via the Exhibitor Service Portal. 

Download the Award and Judging Regulations.

Award-winners will be informed in September 2017.

Previous Innovation Award winners

At the 2015 Agritechnica, five Gold medal winners were selected from a competitive field of 311 nominees; they were:

Check out the 2015 Innovation Award Agritechnica gold and silver medal-winners here

SUBSCRIBE to our fortnightly e-newsletter to receive more stories like this.


Error | AgInnovators


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.